#dessert

Fruity cheesecake

Recipe here!

This has been my go-to recipe for cheesecake ever since I first tried it. It is just so easy to follow, and it’s so basic that anyone can do it successfully!

I used to put canned toppings like cherry, blueberry, strawberry rhubarb, or peaches. Those cans are full of sauce and adds appeal to the look of the cheesecake. But if I can add an excerpt on the recipe, a must try would be using fresh fruits! It made a big difference especially if you want to cut on sugar.

image

One day, we just had strawberries in the ref and I thought of using them instead of the preserved fruit we had in stock. So I tried putting on fresh strawberries on our cheesecake! Since then, I enjoyed it best that way out of all the other cheesecakes I have made. The sweetness is more balanced plus it’s healthier too!

Leave a Reply

